REGISTER BEFORE JAN 19
SAVE UP TO USD $600

 


In association with...
 

   

 

FREE WEBINAR

Thursday 25 Jan 2018

12pm EST/ 1pm AST/ 5pm GMT

Disrupting dependency: How to develop resilient and reliable renewable energy projects in Central America and the Caribbean

  • How are energy storage companies collaborating with Puerto Rico as the island rebuilds following hurricanes Irma and Maria?
  • Get to grips with the project finance opportunities locally as well as internationally for the benefit of a short and long term renewable energy future
  • How to incorporate  renewable energy strategies into broader climate resilience programmes

 

REGISTER HERE



RECAM SPEAKERS

 



 


2018 SPONSORS

 



SILVER SPONSOR
 

 

 
BADGE &
LANYARD SPONSOR

 

 
 
 

 



EXHIBITORS